Brazos Electric Power Cooperative

An association comprised of the following member electric cooperatives: Brazos Electric, Bartlett Electric, Comanche Electric, Cooke County Electric, CoServ Electric, Fort Belknap Electric, Hamilton County Electric, Heart of Texas Electric, HILCO Electric, J-A-C Electric, Mid-South Synergy, Navarro County Electric, Navasota Valley Electric , South Plains Electric, Tri-County Electric, United Electric, and Wise Electric.