Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives Inc.

An association of electric cooperatives that consists of the following members: East Kentucky, Big Rivers, Big Sandy, Blue Grass, Clark, Cumberland, Farmers, Fleming-Mason, Grayson, Gibson, Inter-County, Jackson Energy, Jackson Purchase, Kenergy, Licking Valley, Meade County, Nolin RECC, Owen, Pennyrile, Salt River, Shelby, South Kentucky, Taylor County, Tri-County, Warren, and West Kentucky.