Alabama Rural Electric Association of Cooperatives

Association of electric cooperatives in Alabama that is comprised of the following member cooperatives: Arab, Baldwin, Black Warrior, Central Alabama, Cherokee, Clarke-Washington, CoosaValley, Covington, Cullman, Dixie, Franklin, Joe Wheeler, Marshall-DeKalb, North Alabama, PeaRiver, Pioneer, Sand Mountain, South Alabama, Southern Pine, Tallapoosa River, Wiregrass, PowerSouth, Tennessee Valley, Tombigbee.

The Alabama Rural Electric Cooperative which
coordinates activities among all of the cooperatives in
Alabama in this very diverse state has forty-seven (47)
members on its board and there are no (0) African-
Americans on the board.

AREA 990 2013

van_wardlaw KChandler Duncan_T_PEC Moreland_Les_2012 Parrish_Donna_2012 smith_g_PowerSouth JoAnn_Fuller Foshee_S_Tom McRae_Jim Ward_Louie Dwight-Maloy Johnson_V_SPEC Hendon_R_SMEC15 Davis_M_SAEC DelaneyKervin_SAEC Simpson_M_SMEC Peters_L_PREC15 Anderson_M_NAEC THOMPSON_THOMAS Moseley_T_PEC Purdy_B_NAEC Lavaughn_Holcome Stewart_J_MDEC charles_segars_district_6 Akins_AH Hooper_Bobby kitchens_george2 John-Livings Harrison_Gary Smith_Grady Smith_Heflin_SM Short_E_Cov Darby_T_CVEC Fuller_Leland Bailey_J_CWEMC Wilson_S_CWEMC Kermitt_Hill Wilkie_R_Cherokee Holmes_P_CAEC Werneth_T_BEMC Rankin_William Stackhouse_T_CAEC Karen Moore headshot Hyatt_Max VanBunch_Joe Brannon_R_PREC Hembree_D_Cullman Jones_D_BWEMC